Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
This article displays in one automatically-generated column. View the full page to see article in its original form.


The following is the roll of the lay members for the first session of the ninth synod of the Diocese of Dunedin :— Messrs Alexander Micbie and B. E. C. Quick, St. Paul's, Dunedin ; Messrs James Allen and A. D. Lubecki, All Saints' ; Messrs R. Maria Clark and J. Sinclair Thomson, St. Matthew's ; Mr C. H. Statham, Peninsula ; Messrs H. P. Harvey and Frank Mace, St. Peter's, Caversham; Mr Augustus Hamilton, Waitati and Warrington; Mr Joseph Braithwaite, Port Chalmers; Colonel O. C. Morris, Waikouaiti and Goodwood; Mr Roberb Ewing, Palmerston Mr Henry Mander, Naseby; Messrs G. S. Lintott and Andrew Thompson, Oamaru : Professor Gibbonß, Waitaki Plains; Dr Hocken, Otepopo and Hampden ; Mr Frederick Twiss, Tokomairiro; Mr R. E. D'Oyley, Green Island and Taieri; Mr Alline Wajte, Gore and Tapanui ; Mr P C. NeiU, Mataura and Toi Tois; Mr W. 8. Pillans, Balolutha, Clinton, &c; Messrs Edward Herbert and Miohael Fraer, Lawrence; Messrs John Turner and Louis Hotop, Queenstown; General Fulton, Arrowtown; Mr J. M. Ritchie, Danstan; Mr R. H. Leary, Roxburgh? MrE. A. Cogan, Cromwell: Messrs D'Aroy Haggitt and Spencer Brent. Invercargill; Mr James Ashcroft, Gladstone, Winton, &o.j i Mr G. G. Bridges, Riverton Messrs G. A. Reade and A. Hill Jack, St. John's, Roslyn ; Mr George Joachim, Mornington.

This article text was automatically generated and may include errors. View the full page to see article in its original form.
Permanent link to this item

Bibliographic details

ANGLICAN DIOCESAN SYNOD., Otago Witness, Issue 1966, 29 October 1891

Word Count

ANGLICAN DIOCESAN SYNOD. Otago Witness, Issue 1966, 29 October 1891