Article image
Article image

At the annual meeting of the Dunedin Chamber of Commerce Mr J. M. Ritchie will be nominated as president, Mr A. Bartleman as vice-president, and Messrs T. Brown, T. R. Fisher, J. M. Callaway, W. Cow, J. p. Harper, J. H. Morrison, J. T. Mackerras, and A. S. Paterson as members of committee,

This article text was automatically generated and may include errors. View the full page to see article in its original form.
Permanent link to this item

Bibliographic details

Evening Star, Evening Star, Issue 7957, 12 July 1889

Word Count

Evening Star Evening Star, Issue 7957, 12 July 1889