Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
This article displays in one automatically-generated column. View the full page to see article in its original form.

DAILY MEMORANDA.

AUCTION SALES. Tuesday, November 29,

J. T. Ford and Co., at their Rooms, Cashel street, Christchurch —Wool. Saturday, December 3. Mr T. Bullock, at the Bazaar—Horses ; 1.30 p.m. Tuesday, December 6. Matson, Cox and Co., at the Ashburton Yards —Stock. Saturday, December 10. Mr. T. Bullock, at his Rooms, East street —Valuable Suburban Properties; 2.30 o’clock. MEETINGS, AMUSEMENTS, &c To-night, Monday, November 28.

Borough Council, at Borough Council Chambers, at 7 o’clock. To-morrow, Tuesday, November 29. Mr Purnell —Address to Wakanui Electors, Flemington School, 7.30 p.m. Wednesday, November 30.

Mr Wason—Address to Wakanui Electors, Flemington Schoolhouse, 8 p.m. Tuesday, December 6. Ashburton Permanent Building and Investment Society, Monthly Meeting, from 6.30 to 8.30 p.m. Wednesday, December 7. County Council, at the County Council Chambers, at 11 o’clock. Thursday, December 8.

Meeting of Ratepayers, Road Board Office, Methven, 3 p.m. Wahanui Road Board—Monthly Meeting, Road Board Office, Moore street L.O.L. —MonthlpMeeting, Templar Hall. Friday, December 16. United Masonic Ball, Masonic Biall, 8.30 p.m. Monday, December 26. Caledonian Society’s Annual Gathering. Monday, January, 2. Winslow Annual Races.

This article text was automatically generated and may include errors. View the full page to see article in its original form.
Permanent link to this item

https://paperspast.natlib.govt.nz/newspapers/AG18811128.2.9

Bibliographic details

DAILY MEMORANDA., Ashburton Guardian, Volume III, Issue 503, 28 November 1881

Word Count
177

DAILY MEMORANDA. Ashburton Guardian, Volume III, Issue 503, 28 November 1881

Working