Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
This article displays in one automatically-generated column. View the full page to see article in its original form.

DAILY MEMORANDA.

AUCTION SALES. Tuesday, November 29. J. T. Ford and Co., at their Rooms, Cashel street, Christchurch —Wool. Saturday, December 3. Mr T. Bullock, at the Bazaar—Horses ; 1.30 p.m. Tuesday, December 6. Matson, Cox and Co., at the Ashburton Tarda—Stock. Saturday, December 10. Mr. T. Bullock, at his Rooms, East street —Valuable Suburban Properties; 2.30 o’clock. MEETINGS, AMUSEMENTS, &o To-night, Saturday, November 26. Mr O’Reilly —Address to Wakanui Electors, Rakaia Town Hall, 8 p.m. Lecture by Madame Lottie Wilmot, Town Hall, 8 p.m. Monday, November 28. Borough Council, at Borough Council Chambers, at 7 o’clock. Tuesday, December 6. Ashburton Permanent Building and Investment Society, Monthly Meeting, from 6.30 to 8.30 p.m. Wednesday, December 7. County Council, at the County Council Chambers, at 11 o'clock. Thursday, December 8. Meeting of Ratepayers, Road Board Office, Methven, 3 p.m. Wakanui Road Board—Monthly Meeting, Road Board Office, Moore street L.O.L.—MonthlyMeeting, Templar Hall. Friday, December 16. United Masonic Ball, Masonic Hall, 8.30 p.m. Monday, December 26. Caledonian Society’s Annual Gathering. Monday, January, 2. Winslow Annual Races.

This article text was automatically generated and may include errors. View the full page to see article in its original form.
Permanent link to this item

https://paperspast.natlib.govt.nz/newspapers/AG18811126.2.8

Bibliographic details

DAILY MEMORANDA., Ashburton Guardian, Volume III, Issue 502, 26 November 1881

Word Count
172

DAILY MEMORANDA. Ashburton Guardian, Volume III, Issue 502, 26 November 1881

Working