Article image
Article image
Article image
Article image
This article displays in one automatically-generated column. View the full page to see article in its original form.

DAILY MEMORANDA.

AUCTION SALES. To-morrow, Friday, March 11. Mr. T. Bullock, at the farm of Mr. Thomas Hickman, about one mile from the Tinwald Saloyards — Dairy Stock ; 2 p.m. Saturday, March 12. Mr, W. J. G. Bluett, at J. T. Ford and •Co.’s Salerooms —That valuable landed property, known as Elgin. At 2 o’clock. Quill and Co.—Usual Weekly Sale. Tuesday, March 15. J. T. Ford and Co., at the Tinwald Yards —670 Sheep. . Friday, March 18. Matson, Cox, and Co., at their rooms, Ashburton —Valuable Freehold Farm, in the Hinds district; 12 o’clock. Saturday, March 19. Mr. T. Bullock, at his Rooms, East street —Lot 124, Thompson street, Tinwald ; Trustee’s Interest in Lot 10 ; 3 Shares in the Templar Hall Co.; 2 o’clock. MEETINGS, AMUSEMENTS, &c. To-night, Thursday, March 10. Meeting of Catholics, in the Church, at 7 p.m. Horticultural Society, Meeting of Committee, at Jacobson and Eyton’s Office, at 8 p.m. To-morrow, Friday, March 11. Caledonian Society, Meeting of Members, Quill’s Commercial Hotel, at 7.30 p.m. ' Monday, March 21. Borough Council, at Borough Council Chambers, at 7 o’clock. Thursday, March 24. Ashburton Industrial Exhibition, Town Hall. Thursday, March 31. Ashburton Libraiy—Annual Meeting of Subscribers, in the Library, 8 p.m. Wednesday, April 6. County Council, at the County Council Chambers, at 11 o’clock.

This article text was automatically generated and may include errors. View the full page to see article in its original form.
Permanent link to this item

https://paperspast.natlib.govt.nz/newspapers/AG18810310.2.5

Bibliographic details

DAILY MEMORANDA., Ashburton Guardian, Volume 2, Issue 289, 10 March 1881

Word Count
213

DAILY MEMORANDA. Ashburton Guardian, Volume 2, Issue 289, 10 March 1881

Working