OFFICERS OF THE AUCKLAND AND SUBURBAN POULTRY, PIGEON, AND CANARY ASSOCIATION.



Photo by the Edwards Studio, Auckland.

TOP ROW—A. Adamson, C. V. Langsford, T. McEnteer, J. Paterson.
SECOND ROW—G. Taylor, T. Higgins, A. A. White (Treasurer), J. Walker, H. W. Power,
THIRD ROW—A. Kidd, C. D. Grey (President), A. H. Grainger, J. Tonar, FOURTH ROW—A. Currie, Clem. Bartley, J. M. Thomson (Secretary), W. Fricker, H. Tattersall,
FIFTH ROW—G. W. S. Patterson, W. Mason, D. Markham.