

COMMITTEE OF THE GREEN MEADOWS BOWLING CLUB.

BACK HOW: Messes A. Simmonds, A. Fitzwillinn, F. G. Smith (president), R. Mutray, H. Grubb, C. W. Badley, B. Crowley.

FRONT ROW: Messes G. Boggs, A. Richardson, G. C. Fielcher, R. Curile (secretary), J. P. Smith.



Feduct, photo.

THE LAYING OF THE FOUNDATION STONE OF THE SEDDON MEMORIAL TECHNICAL COLLEGE AT CHRISTCHURCH BY THE HON, GEORGE FOWEDS (MINISTER FOR EDUCATION).

