Okauia, the Native Meeting-house. Onewhero, the House of Taikapurua. Ongarue, the Public Hall.
Opaku (Whenuakura), the Public Hall. Oparau, the Public Hall. Oparure, the Public School. Opoutere, the Native School. Opunake, the Courthouse. Otakeho, the Public Hall. Otaki, the Maori College School Building. Otewa, the Otewa Hall. Otorohanga, the Courthouse. Paeroa, the Soldiers' Club-room. Papaaroha, the House of C. A. McCall. Papakiri, the Cook-house. Papakura, the Methodist Hall. Papamoa, the Native School. Parawera, the Public Hall. Parikino, the Parikino Bureau Office. Parinui, the Native Meeting-house. Pariroa, the Native Meeting-house. Patumahoe, the Patumahoe Hall. Pihama, the Public School. Piopio (Te Miro-o-Huia), the Public Hall. Pipiriki, the Native School. Pirongia, the Public Hall. Porirua, the Native Meeting-house. Poroutawhao, the Native Meeting-house. Port Waikato, the House of Ngakihi Reihana. Poukura, the Native Meeting-house. Pukekohe, the Drill Hall. Pungarehu, the Public School. Puniho, the Public School. Purangi, the Native Meeting-house. Raetihi, Ashwell's Hall. Rahotu, the Public Hall. Rakaunui, the Native Meeting-house. Ranana, the Native Meeting-house. Rangiotu, the Public School. Raoraokauere, the Native Meeting-house. Rata, the Native Meeting-house. Ratana, the Ratana Hall Rotowaro, the Public Hall. Rukumoana, the Kaiatemata Native Meeting-house. Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers. Taharoa, the Native School. Tahuna, the Public Hall. Taihape, the Courthouse. Tairua, the Post-office. Takapu (Rangiriri), the Native Meeting house. Takirau, the Native Meeting house. Taniwha, the Public School.

Tapu, the House of J. F. McMahon. Tataia, the Otukou Native School House.

Tauhei, the House of Hori Puke. Taumarunui, the Courthouse. Taupiri, the Public School. Tauranga, the Coronation Hall. Tauranganui, the Native Meeting house. Te Akau, the Te Akau Store. Te Hoe, the Public Hall. Te Kakawa (Aotea), the Native Meeting house. Te Kauwhata, the Te Kauwhata War Memorial Hall. Te Kawa, the Public Hall. Te Koura, the House of Anini Matena. Te Kuiti, the Courthouse Te Mahoe, the Settlers' Shed.
Te Mata, Watkins and Sons Store.
Te Paina (Mercer), the Courthouse.
Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house. Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house. Thames, the Courthouse. Tirau, the Public Hall. Tiroa (Mangapchi), the Public School. Tirohia, the Native Meeting-house. Tokaanu, the Native School. Tokorangi, the Native Meeting-house. Tuakau, the Oddfellows' Hall. Tupeka, the Native Meeting-house. Turakina, the Town Board Office, Urenui, the Native Meeting-house. Waahi, the Native Meeting-house. Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house. Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house. Waikarakia, the House of Wi Taka. Waikoria, the House of Hohua. Waimiha, the Maori Hall. Waitakaruru, the House of Ropi Paraone. Waitara, the Clifton Hall. Waitchuna (Kaharoa), the Native School. Waitomo Caves, Tarrant's Store. Waitotara, the Native Meeting-house. Waiuku, the Courthouse. Waiwharangi, the Native Meeting-house. Wanganui, the Native Land Court. Waotu, the Native School. Wellington, the Native Office, Government Buildings. Whakahoro, the House of V. D. Wilson. Whakatiri, Mataitai Public School. Whakatiwai, the Public Hall. Whangapoua, the Whangapoua Wharf Building. Whatawhata, the Native Meeting-house. Ina hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara,

i tuhia i tenei te 8 o nga ra o Hepetema, 1930.

HARRY ATMORE,
Minita Whakahaere Pooti.