Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rawhiti-

Gisborne, the Native Land Court Room, Palmerston Road (principal)

Kahutara, Whana Himiona's House.
Papawai (Greytown), the Aotearoa Hall.
Martinborough, the Public School.
Carterton, Nukutai Memeha Meeting-house.

Gladstone, the Public School.

Te Oreore (Masterton), the Runanga House. Okautete, the Native School.
Te Kohunui, Piripi te Maari's House.
Pahiatua, Moriarty's Auction-mart.

Tahoraiti, the Assembly Hall.

Aohanga, the Runanga House.
Takapau, Rongo Mahaki Meeting-house.
Porangahau, Poho-o-Kahungunu Meeting-house.

Waipukurau, the Courthouse.

Waipawa, the Courthouse. Omakere, the Public School.

Te Hauke, Kahuranaki Meeting-house. Pukehou, the Te Aute College.

Hastings, the Oddfellows' Hall. Waimarama, Taupunga Meeting-house. Omahu, Kahukuranui Meeting-house. Pakipaki, the Hall.

Moteo, Whanaupani Meeting-house.

Bridge Pa, Nukanoa Meeting-house.
Te Waiohiki Pa, Hau-te-Aranui Meeting-house.
Petane, Amaki Meeting-house.
West Shore (Napier), the Public School.
Tarawera, the Public School.

Ta Haroto, the Native School.
Tangoio, the Native School.
Mohaka, Te Whare Porotiti.
Waihua, the Huata Hall.
Wairoa, Orangitirohia Mission Hall.
Tuhara the Native School

Tuhara, the Native School.

Pakowhai (Frasertown), the Meeting-house.
Rangiahua, the Runanga House.
Kokako, Waikaremoana, the Native School.
Waimaha Station, Upper Hangaroa River, the Wool-shed.

Rere, Glennie's Store

Te Reinga, Hori Niania's House.
Tiniroto, the Public School.
Whakaki, the Hall.

Nuhaka, the Native School. Opoutama, Ruawharo Hall. Whakarewa (Mahia), the Native School.

Kopua (Gisborne), the Wool-shed. Muriwai, the Meeting-house.

Manutuke, the Runanga House.

Manutuke, the Runanga House.

Pakowhai (Gisborne), the Runanga House.

Waerengaokuri, the Post-office.

Waingake, the Public School.

Ngatapa, Eria's Meeting-house.

Te Karaka, Takipu Runanga House.

Waihirere, the Runanga House.

Puha, Tapuihikitea Meeting-house.

Mangatu, the Meeting-house.

Marere (Mangatu), the Public School.

Wairere (Mangatu), the Public School.

Whangara, the Meeting-house.

Whangara, Raharuhi Paenga's House.

Haulti, the Hall.

Pubotawai, the Meeting house.

Puketawai, the Meeting-house.

Mangatuna, the Native School. Hikuwai, Mikaera Pewhairangi's House.

Tokomaru Bay, Tuatini Meeting-house. Ariuru (Tokomaru Bay), the Runanga House.

Waipiro Bay, the Runanga House.
Takapau (Waipiro Bay), the Farmer's Store.
Ihungia Station, the Station Store.
Hiruharama, the Runanga House.

Whareponga, the Runanga House.

Te Kiekie, the Runanga House. Waiorongomai, the Native School. Pakibiroa Station, the Station Reading-room. Whokawhitira, the Native School.

Ruatoria, the Hall

Mangahanea, the Meeting-house. Tuparoa, the Native School. Reporua, the Runanga House.

Waiomatatini, the Runanga House.

Tikapa, the Runanga House.

Tikitiki, the Tikitiki Hall. Rangitukia, the Native School.

Horoera, the Runanga House. Pakihi, Rev. Kohere's House.

Mokonui, Kohai Mahunu's House.
Te Araroa, the Runanga House.
Hick's Bay, the Tumoana Meeting-house.
Hick's Bay, the Native School.
Potaka, the Runanga House.

Whangaparaoa, the Runanga House.

Raukokore, the Native School.

Te Kaha, the Hall.
Maungaroa, the Meeting-house.
Omaio, the Native School.

Maraenui, the Runanga House.

Torce, the Runanga House.
Omarumutu, the Native School.
Opotiki, the County Council Office.
Kutarere, the Public School.

Whakatane, the Courthouse.

Paroa-te-totara, the Native School. Poroporo, the Native School. Te Teko, the Native School. Waimana, Haturini's Meeting-house.

Matahii, the Runanga House.

Ruatoki, the Native School. Rangitahi (Whirinaki), Tuwhare. Waiohau, the Meeting-house. Te Whaiti, the Meeting-house.

Ohauaterangai, Te Kotahitanga House.

Maungapohatu, the Schoolhouse.

Matata, the Schoolhouse.

Matata, the Native School.

Otamarakau, the Runanga House.

Maketu, the Public School.

Maketu, the Public School.
Motiti Island, the Public School.
Te Matai, the Native School.
Te Kahika, Makahoe Meeting-house.
Manoeka, the Runanga House.
Mourea, Takinga Runanga House.
Ruato, Hurae Wahapapa's House.
Te Waiti (Rotoiti), the Native School.
Te Awahou, the Meeting-house.
Reporoa, the Public Hall.
Kaingaroa Plains Plantation, the Fore

Kaingaroa Plains Plantation, the Forest Ranger's Office.

Tarukenga, the Runanga House. Mokai, the Public School. Waitahanui, the Native School.

Tapuaeharuru, the Courthouse.

Oruanui, the Post-office.

Orband, the Lusaronec.
Ohaki, the Runanga House.
Waiteti, the Meeting-house.
Whakarewarewa, Wahiao Meeting-house.
Ngapuna, the Runanga House.
Ohinemutu, Tamate Kapua Meeting-house.
Owhate the Runanga House.

Owhata, the Runanga House. Ruamata, the Runanga House.

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-

Actearoa (Pukeatua), the Native Meeting-house. Arapuni, the Public Works Office.

Aria, the Public School.

Athenree, the Old Post-office. Awapuni, Mr. Moffat's House.

Bell Block, the Public School.

Beth Block, the Fublic School.
Bothlehem, the Native Meeting-house.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi, the Old Post-office Building.
Chatham Islands, Owenga, The School.
Foxton, the Courthouse.

Fraser's Road, the Public School.

Gordonton, the Public Hall. Hangatiki, the Public School.

Hauturu, the District School. Hawera, the Courthouse.

Hikutaia, the Public School.

Hiona, the Native Meeting-house. Horahora, the Native Meeting-house. Jerusalem, the Native Meeting-house. Kaawa, the Post-office.

Kai Iwi (Wanganui), the Public School.
Kai Iwi (Awahuri), the Native Meeting-house.
Kaiwhaiki, the Native Meeting-house.
Kakahi, the Public School.
Kakariki, the Native Meeting-house.

Kakatahi, Henry's Residence

Kaokaoroa-o-Pukehina, the Native Meeting-house. Karioi, the Public School.

Katikati, the Courthouse. Kauangaroa, the Native Meeting-house.

Kauriki-Ngapuke, the Native Meeting-house.

Kawhia, the Courthouse.
Kennedy's Bay, the Native Meeting-house.
Kerepehi, the Public School.
Ketemarae Road, the Native Meeting-house.

Kihikihi, the Town Hall.

Kinohaku, the Public School.
Kopu, the Public Hall.
Kopua (Raglan), the Native Meeting house.
Kopua (Te Awamutu), the Native School.

Koriniti, the Native School.

Levin, the Courthouse. Lower Hutt, the Courthouse.

Mahoenui, the Public Hall.
Manaia (Coromandel), the Native School.

Manaia (Taranaki), the Native Meeting-house.