Kinohaku, the Public School. Kopu, the Public Hall.
Kopua (Raglan), the Native Meeting-house.
Kopua (Te Awamutu), the Native School.
Koriniti, the Native School. Levin, the Courthouse. Lower Hutt, the Courthouse. Mahoenui, the Public School.

Makomako, the House of Marae Edwards.

Manaia (Coromandel), the Native School. Manaia (Taranaki), the Native Meeting-house. Manakau, the Public School. Mangatangi, the Post-office. Mangatapu, the Public Hall. Mangaorongo, the Native Meeting-house. Mangapehi, the Native Meeting-house. Mangere, the Public Hall. Marokopa, Reeve's Store. Matahiwi, the Native School. Matahuru, the Post-office. Matakana Island, the Native School. Matangi, the Native Meeting house. Mataora (Whiritoa), the Native Meeting house. Matapihi, the Native School. Maungatapu, the Native School. Maungatautari, the Native Meeting-house. Miranda, the Public School. Moawhango, Batley's Hall. Moehaki, the Native Meeting-house. Mocrangi (Waitetuna), the Native School. Mokau Heads, the Public School. Morrinsville, the Courthouse. Moturoa, the Church Hall.
Ngamatapouri, the Public Hall.
Ngaruawahia, the Town Clerk's Office.
Ngaurukehu (Mataroa), the House of Pepene Ruka. Ohangai, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohau, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohaupo, the Public Hall.
Ohautira (Waingaro), the Native School.
Ohiapopoko, the Native Meeting-house.
Olaizus the Public School Okaiawa, the Public School.
Okaiawa, Captain Tizard's House.
Onewhero, the House of Taikapurua.
Ongarue, the Public School.
Opaku (Whenuakura), the Public School.
Oparau, the Public School Oparau, the Public School. Oparure, the Native School. Opoutere, the Native School. Opuatia, the Public School. Opunake, the Courthouse. Otakeho, the Public School. Otaki, the Courthouse. Otewa, the Public School.
Otorohanga, the Courthouse.
Otukou, Tongariro, the Native School.
Paeroa, the Druids' Hall.
Papaaroha, the Public School.
Parakiri, the Cook house. Papakiri, the Cook-house. Papakura, the Methodist Hall. Papamoa, the Native School. Parawera, the Native School. Parewanui, the Public School. Parewanui, the Public School.
Parikino, the Post-office.
Parinui, the Native Meeting-house.
Parinui, the Native Meeting-house.
Parinoa, the Native Meeting-house.
Patetonga, the Public School Shed.
Pihama, the Public School.
Piopio (Te Miro-o-Huia), the Public School.
Pipiriki, the Native School.
Pirongia, the Public Hall.
Pokeno Valley, the Public School Shelter-shed.
Porinta the Native Meeting-house.
Porontawhao. the Native Meeting-house. Poroutawhao, the Native Meeting-house. Port Waikato, Ngakihi Reihana's House. Poukura, the House of Toha Downs. Pukekohe, the Drill Hall. Pungarehu, the Public School. Puniho, the Public School.
Purangi, the Native Meeting-house.
Raetihi, Ashwell's Hall.
Rahotu, the Public Hall. Ranctu, the Public Hall.

Rakaunui, the Native Meeting-house.

Ranana, the Native Meeting-house.

Rangiotu, the Public School.

Rata, the Native Meeting-house.

Raturimu, the Public School.

Returners the Raphia Hall. Rotowaro, the Public Hall. Rukumoana, the Kaiatemata Native Meeting-house Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers. Taharoa, the Native School. Tahuna, the Public School. Taihape, the Courthouse. Tairua, the Public School. Takapu (Rangiriri), the Native Meeting-house. Takirau, the Native Meeting-house.

Taniwha, the Public School. Tarata, Paterson's Store. Taringamotu, the Public Hall. Tauhei, Hori Puke's House. Taumarunui, the Courthouse. Taupiri, the Public School. Tauranga, the Coronation Hall. Tauranganui, the Native Meeting-house. Tawata, the House-boat. Te Akau, the Public School. Te Hoe, the Public Hall. Te Hoe, the Public Hall.

Te Kakaho, the Native Meeting-house.

Te Kakawa (Aotea), the Native Meeting-house.

Te Kawa, the Drainage Board Office.

Te Koura, the Native Meeting-house.

Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.

Te Mahoe, the Settlers' Shed.

Te Mata, the Te Mata Hall.

Te Paina (Mercer), the Courthouse.

Te Papatapu, the Post-office.

Te Poi, the Native Meeting-house.

Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house. Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house Te Whetu Sawmills, the Public School. Te Whetu Sawmills, the Public Sensor. Thames, the Courthouse. Tirau, the Public Hall. Tiroa (Mangapehi), the Public School. Tirohia, the Native Meeting-house. Tokaanu, the Native School. Tokorangi, the Native Meeting-house. Tuakau, the Public School. Tupeka, the Native Meeting-house. Turakina, the Town Board Office. Urenui, the Native Meeting house. Waahi, the Native Meeting house. Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house. Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house. Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house.
Waikarakia, the House of Ngahipi.
Waikoria, Hohua's House.
Waimcha, the Maori Hall.
Waiomio, Herbert's Car-shed.
Waitakaruru, the House of Ropi Paraone.
Waitara, Clifton Hall.
Waitomo Caves, Tarrant's Store. Waitotara, the Native Meeting-house. Waiuku, the Courthouse. Wanganui, the Native Land Court. Waotu, the Native School. Wellington, the Native Land Court. Whakatiri, Mataitai Public School. Whakatiwai, the Public School. Whangamata, Goodfellow's Store. Whangapoua, the Public School. Whatawhata, the Native Meeting-house.

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga-

Arahura, the Runanga House. Arowhenua, the Native Public School. Canvastown, the Public School. Christehurch, the Courthouse. Dunedin, the Courthouse. Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Athenaeum.
Invercargill, the Courthouse.
Kaikoura, the Courthouse.
Mangamaunu, the Public School.
Moeraki, the Coronation Hall. Morven (Waihao), the Public School. Motucka, the Courthouse. Oaro, the Public School. Okoha, the Mission School. Onauku, the Public School. Oraka (Colac Bay), the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Papatotara, Waiau, Southland, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Hall.
Rapaki, the Public School. Riverton, the Courthouse. Ruapuke Island, the Public School. Taicri Ferry, the Public School.

Takaka, the Courthouse.

Taumutu, Runanga House.

Tuahiwi (Kaiapoi), the Public School (principal).

Waikawa Pa, the Public School.

Waikawa it (Kaitapo), the Public School. Waikouaiti (Karitane), the Public School. Wainui (Akaroa), the Public School. Wairau Pa, the Public School. Wairau Pa, the Public School.
Wairawa, the Runanga Hall.
Waitaki North (Glenavy), the Public School.
Westport, the Courthouse.
Whangarae (Croisilles), the Public School.
Whareatea Bay, the Public School.

Ina hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara, i tuhia i tenei te 16 o nga ra o Oketopa, 1925.

J. G. COATES. Minita Whakahaere Pooti.