Sir William G. Tyrrell, G.C.M.G., K.C.V.O., C.B., Permanent Under-Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs.

Sir Charles T. Davis, K.C.M.G., Permanent Under-Secretary of State for Dominion Affairs.

Brigadier-General Sir Samuel H. Wilson, K.C.M.G., K.B.E., C.B., Permanent Under-Secretary of State for the Colonies.

Sir Sydney Chapman, K.C.B., C.B.E., Permanent Secretary to the Board of Trade.

Sir Percy Thompson, K.B.E., C.B., Deputy Chairman, Board of Inland Revenue. Sir H. Frank Heath, K.C.B., Secretary, Department of Scientific and Industrial Research.

Sir O. E. Niemeyer, K.C.B., Controller of Finance, Treasury.

Major-General Lord Lovat, K.T., K.C.M.G., K.C.V.O., C.B., D.S.O., Chairman, Forestry Commission.

The Right Hon. Sir Halford Mackinder, Chairman of the Imperial Shipping Committee and of the Imperial Economic Committee.

Air Vice-Marshal Sir W. G. H. Salmond, K.C.B., K.C.M.G., D.S.O., Member of the Air Council for Supply and Research.

Air Vice-Marshal Sir W. S. Brancker, K.C.B., A.F.C., Director of Civil Aviation.

Mr. T. Jones, Deputy Secretary to the Cabinet.

Sir William Clark, K.C.S.I., Č.M.G., Comptroller-General, Department of Overseas Trade.

Mr. H. Fountain, C.B., C.M.G., Principal Assistant Secretary, Board of Trade.

Mr. T. C. Macnaghten, C.M.G., C.B.E., Vice-Chairman, Oversea Settlement Committee.

Mr. H. F. Batterbee, C.M.G., C.V.O., Assistant Secretary, Dominions Office. Mr. S. G. Tallents, C.B., C.B.E., Secretary to the Empire Marketing Board.

Mr. R. B. Howorth, C.B., Assistant Secretary, Cabinet Office.

Mr. H. W. Malkin, C.B., C.M.G., Second Legal Adviser, Foreign Office.

Mr. R. L. Craigie, First Secretary, Foreign Office.

Mr. W. E. Beckett, Assistant Legal Adviser, Foreign Office. Mr. R. B. Bannatyne, C.B., Assistant Secretary, Home Office. Mr. O. F. Dowson, O.B.E., Assistant Legal Adviser, Home Office.

Mr. C. M. Knowles, Assistant Legal Adviser, Home Office.

Mr. L. Cuthbertson, Principal, Treasury.

Lieut.-Commander R. T. Gould, R.N., Hydrographic Department, Admiralty.

Mr. F. G. L. Bertram, C.B.E., Principal, Air Ministry. Mr. R. L. Robinson, O.B.E., Forestry Commissioner.

Professor Fraser Story, Publication Officer, Forestry Commission.

Wing-Commander Sir Norman Leslie, Bt., C.B.E., Assistant Secretary, Committee of Imperial Defence.

Mr. H. J. Hutchinson, Principal, Board of Trade (Assistant Secretary to the Conference for Economic Subjects).

Mr. G. H. Creasy, Assistant Principal, Dominions Office.

Mr. P. J. Grigg, Private Secretary to the Chancellor of the Exchequer.

Major R. D. Furse, D.S.O., Private Secretary to the Secretary of State for the Colonies.

Mr. C. Ll. Bullock, C.B.E., Private Secretary to the Secretary of State for Air. Mr. W. B. Brown, Private Secretary to the President of the Board of Trade.

Canada.

The Hon. Vincent Massey, Minister-designate at Washington.

Major-General J. H. MacBrien, C.B., C.M.G., D.S.O., Chief of the General Staff.

Commodore W. Hose, C.B.E., R.C.N., Director of the Naval Service.

Dr. J. H. Grisdale, Deputy Minister of Agriculture.

Dr. A. G. Doughty, C.M.G., Deputy Minister of Archives.

Mr. F. C. Blair, Assistant Deputy Minister, Department of Immigration and Colonization.

Mr. S. A. Cudmore, Technical Adviser.

Mr. Jean Désy, Counsellor, Department of External Affairs.

Lieutenant-Colonel J. Reid Hyde, C.B.E., Secretary to the Delegation.