(f.) Nell McNaughton is dead, but her daughters Rona, Reta, and Rongo are included in the foregoing lists of names recommended for inclusion.

(g.) Sarah Sinclair is already in the list for Kaimohu. Sarah Ann Dawson is her daughter and successor, and James Dawson (her son-in-law) will get into Herekopare as successor to Mary Davis, while her daughter-in-law, Hilda Sinclair, is already included.

(h.) Kara Walscott did not appear in support of her claim, which was strongly opposed and is consequently disallowed; as is also the claim of Charles W. Bradshaw.

6. That revised lists of names be gazetted for the guidance, information, and convenience of all interested parties before the opening of the next mutton-birding season, on the 1st April, 1922.

M. GILFEDDER, Judge.

The Chief Judge, Native Land Court, Wellington.

THE NAMES OF THE PETITIONERS. 1. Sarah Gilroy. 17. Sarah McQuarrie. 32. Kara Walscott. 2. Matilda Kitson. 18. Louisa West. 33. Janet Fife. 3. Elizabeth Williamson. 19. George West. 34. James Fife. 4. Ivy Harwood. 35. Charles W. Bradshaw. 20. George Spencer. 5. Mary Shannon. 21. Rora Spencer. 36. Ellen Bradshaw. 6. Annie Maria Ashwell. 22. John Gregory. 37. Nell McNaughton (dead). 7. Thomas Ashwell. 23. May Fife. 38. John M. Smith. 8. William T. Ashwell. 39. Richard Goomes. 24. Sarah Goomes. 9. George Henry Ashwell. 25. Charlotte A. Morrison. 40. George Skerrett (Anzac). 10. Flora Lee. 41. Frank Gilroy (Anzac). 26. N. Cooper. 11. Louisa Violet Russell. 27. A. Anglem. 42. George Skerrett, sen. 43. Hannah Skerrett. 12. James Lee. 28. Hilda M. Sinclair. 29. Sarah Sinclair (dead). 44. Thomas Wheeler (dead). 13. Fred Cross. 14. W. A. Russell.15. M. Wheeler. 45. Thomas P. West. 30. Sarah Ann Dawson. 31. James Dawson. 46. David Wybrow.

Approximate Cost of Paper.—Preparation, not given; printing (450 copies), £3.

By Authority: Marcus F. Marks, Government Printer, Wellington.—1921.

Price 3d.]

16. Carrie Sherlock.