SCHEDULE OF OBJECTIONS.

[Name and Address of	
No.	Electoral District.	Objections, Petitions, or Suggestions.	Writer.	Decision of Commission.
l	Eden	Petition to include the Riverhead and Kumeu Hotels in the Electoral District of Waitemata	T. W. Deacon, Kumeu	Acceded to.
2	Eden	Petition from residents in the Riverhead and Kumeu districts, as owners and occupiers of property, to include the Riverhead and Kumeu Hotels in the Electoral District of Waitemata	T. B. Brown, Kumeu, and 295 others	Acceded to.
3	Eden	Petition from residents in Kumeu district, as fruitgrowers and viticulturists, to include the Riverhead and Kumeu Hotels in the Electoral District of Waitemata	R. A. Barnes, Kumeu, and 11 others	Acceded to.
4	Franklin	Objecting to the Pokeno and Maungatawhiri Road Districts, the Mercer Town District, and part of Hunua Riding being included in the Thames Electoral District	Alan Day, Clerk, Franklin County Council	Impracticable to amend boundaries.
5	Franklin	Objections to Mercer Town District being included in the Thames Electoral District	G. E. Morgan, Chair- man, Mercer Town	Impracticable to amend boundaries.
6	Raglan	Objecting to the inclusion of Kawhia County in the Raglan Electoral District, and sug- gesting inclusion in the Waikato Electoral District	Board A. E. Langley, Chair- man, Kawhia Town Board	Impracticable to amend boundaries.
7	Raglan	Objecting to the inclusion of Kawhia County in the Raglan Electoral District, and suggesting inclusion in the Waikato Electoral District	C. F. E. Barton, Clerk, Kawhia County Council	Impracticable to amend boundaries.
8	Ohinemuri	Objecting to part of Waihou Riding of Piako County being included in the Ohinemuri Electoral District	Ethel Farquhar, Wai- hou	Allowed; boundaries amended.
9	Ohinemuri	Objecting to part of Waihou Riding of Piako County being included in the Ohinemuri Electoral District	Russell, Campbell, and McVeagh, Auckland	Allowed; boundaries amended.
10	Ohinemuri	Petition from electors of part of Waihou Riding of Piako County to be included in the Tau- ranga Electoral District	William Stedman and 173 others	Acceded to.
11	Ohinemuri	Petition from residents, farmers, and others doing business in Waihou Township to have same included in the Tauranga Electoral District	George Were and 203 others	Acceded to.
12	Rotorua	Objecting to the exclusion of Opotiki County from Rotorua Electorate, and desiring that Opotiki and Whakatane Counties be in one electorate and designated "Bay of Plenty"	H. O. Garraway, Sec- retary, Whakatane Harbour Board	Suggestion imprac- ticable.
13	Rotorua	Protesting against proposed electoral boundaries of Rotorua District	Secretary, Whakatane Chamber of Com- merce	Not upheld.
14	Rotorua	Protesting against Bay of Plenty Electorate being divided into three electorates and being attached to part of Waikato, where there is no community of interest; also against being separated from the Opotiki District	F. B. Maunder, Hon. Secretary, Awakeri Branch Farmers' Union	Unable to comply.
15	Rotorua	Protesting against Whakatane and Opotiki Counties being separated, and desiring the name of "Bay of Plenty" being retained	County Clerk, Whaka- tane County Coun- cil	Unable to comply.
16	Rotorua	Protesting against separation of Whakatane and Opotiki Counties, and desiring that the new electorate should be the "Bay of Plenty District"	G. S. Brabant, Mayor of Whakatane Bo- rough	Unable to comply.
17	Gisborne	Objecting to the proposed alterations in the Gisborne Electoral District and to the inclusion of Warroa Borough in same	W. Hamilton Irvine, Hon. Secretary, Gis- borne Chamber of Commerce	Not upheld.
18	Waipawa	Objecting to inclusion of the Havelock North Town District in the Waipawa Electoral District	W. H. Complin, Clerk, Havelock North Town Board	Not upheld.
19	Masterton	Suggesting that all the area on north bank of Waingawa River should be included in Masterton Electorate; also portions on the southern and eastern boundaries	H. M. Boddington, Secretary, Master- ton Chamber of Commerce	Partially complied with.
20	Pahiatua	Asking that the Electoral District of Pahiatua be changed to "Dannevirke Electoral District," also that Dannevirke be made the headquarters of the Pahiatua Electoral District	C. A. Mears, Town Clerk, Borough of Dannevirke	Unable to accede to request.
21	Manawatu	Objecting to proposed Manawatu Electoral District, and suggesting that Marton should be the district centre, and that the bound- ary should be the Manawatu River	Sir J. G. Wilson, Chairman of Mana- watu County Coun- cil	Cannot be complied with.
22	Rangitikei	Suggesting that Wanganui East be excluded, and that portion of the Oroua District be included in Rangitikei District instead	Hon. Secretary, Mar- ton Chamber of Commerce	Impracticable.