Not acceded to.	Electors, Complied with.	Not practicable.	Not acceded to.	Not acceded to.	Not practicable.	Not practicable.	Not practicable,	Not practicable.	Not practicable.	Not practicable.
Thames County Council	$_{ m of}$	A. D. S. Pike and 23 others	Matamata County Council	Council	Ţ	Te Awamutu Chamber of Commerce	New Zealand Farmers' Union, Strathmore - Te Wera Pohokura Branch	Stratford Borough Council	Inglewood Borough Not practicable. Council	Clifton County Council, Inglewood County County, County Council, Whangam on on a County Council, North Taranaki Provincial Council Federated Farmes of New Zealand (Inc.), Waitara Chamber of Commerce, Inglewood Borough Council, Waitara Borough Council, and Y. F. Collins and S77 others
Objecting to the name " Hauraki," and suggesting " Thames " Thames County Council Not acceded to instead	Suggesting that Great Barrier Island be included in an Auckland Registrar City Electoral District, on the grounds that the mail-service Thames to the island answers through the island answers through the island answers through the island and the control of the island and the	o'co the pages along Augustin Small Farm Objecting to the exclusion of the Hoe-o-tainui Small Farm Settlement from the Hauraki Electoral District	Objecting to the name "Waikato," and suggesting "Cambridge" instead	Objecting to the name "Waikato," and suggesting "Cambridge" instead	Objecting to the Waikato Electoral District as provisionally defined, and suggesting instead a district with the Borough of Te Awamutu as centre	Objecting to the Waikato Electoral District as provisionally defined, and suggesting instead a district with the Borough of Te Awamutu as centre	Objecting to the inclusion of part of the existing Stratford Electoral District in the Waitomo Electoral District	Objecting to the inclusion of the area lying between Stratford and west of the Tangarakau Gorge in the Waitomo Electoral District	Objecting to the proposed boundary between the Egmont and Waitomo Electoral Districts on the grounds that the Ingle- wood County is divided into two	Objecting to the inclusion of that part of the Waitomo Electoral District lying to the south of the Mokau River in the Waitomo Electoral District
	. ?	:	:	:	:	:	:	:	:	:
:	:	:	:	:	:	:	:	:	:	:
81 (Hawaki	Hauraki	Piako	Waikato	Waikato	Waikato	Waikato	Waitomo	Waitomo	Waitomo	Waitomo
31	55	53	<u>'</u>		56		es es	20	99	19