Great Britain-

Richard Law, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs (Chairman of the Delegation).

J. P. R. Maud, Ministry of Food.

J. C. Drummond, Ministry of Food.
R. R. Enfield, Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries.
G. L. M. Clauson, Colonial Office.
L. C. Robbins, Economic Secretariat of the War Cabinet Offices.

J. H. Magowan, Board of Trade. Sir Kenneth Lee, Ministries of Production and Supply. E. Twentyman, British Food Mission.

Cimon P. Diamantopoulos, Ambassador to the United States (Chairman of the Delegation).

Guatemala-Julio Gómez Robles, Under-Secretary of Finance (Chairman of the Delegation).

Luis Beltranena, Dean of the Faculty of Economic Sciences.

Arturo A. Bickford, Mayor of Guatemala City and Chief of the Office of Economic and Financial Co-ordination

Haiti-

André Liautaud, Ambassador to the United States (Chairman of the Delegation).

Pierre Chauvet, Chief of the Service of Control of Industrial Development, Department of Commerce and National Economy.

Edouard Baker, Agronomist, Department of Agriculture. Honduras-

Marcos Carias Reyes, Private Secretary to the President (Chairman of the Delegation). Gregorio Reyes Zelaya, Collector of Customs. Colonel José Augusto Padilla Voga, Military Attaché,

Honduran Embassy, Washington.

Iceland-

Thor Thors, Minister to the United States (Chairman of the Delegation).

Olafur Johnson, Director of the Iceland Purchasing Commission in New York. Helgi Thorsteinsson, Director of the Iceland Purchasing

Commission in New York.

India-

Washington (Chairman of the Delegation).
 P. M. Kharegat, Vice Chairman, Imperial Council of Agricultural Research.

Agricultural Research.
Sir David Meek, Trade Commissioner, London.
H. S. Malik, Trade Commissioner, New York.
W. R. Aykroyd, Director of the Nutrition Research Laboratories, Coonoor, S. India.

Mohammed Shayesteh, Minister to the United States (Chairman of the Delegation). Hossein Navab, Iranian Consul, New York, New York.

Sultan Mahmoud Amerie, Iranian Trade and Economic Commission.

Taghi Nassr, Economic Commissioner in the United States.

Ali Jawdat, Minister to the United States (Chairman of the Delegation).

Liberia-

Gabriel L. Dennis, former Secretary of the Treasury (Chairman of the Delegation).

Leo Sajous, Director of Public Health and Sanitation.
George A. Dunbar, former District Commissioner.

Luxembourg-

Hugues Le Gallais, Minister to the United States (Chairman of the Delegation). Léon Schaus, Counselor and Secretary-General of the

Luxembourg Government.

Manuel J. Zevada, Under-Secretary of National Economy (Chairman of the Delegation).

Eduardo Morillo Safa, Assistant Secretary of Agriculture. Luis Padilla Nervo, Assistant Secretary of Labor. Manuel Martinez Báez, Assistant Secretary of Public

Health.

Roberto López, Director of the National Bank of Foreign Trade.

Netherlands-

M. P. L. Steenberghe, President of the Economic, Financial, and Shipping Mission of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Washington (Chairman of the Delegation)

Delegation).
G. H. C. Hart, Vice President of the Economic, Financial, and Shipping Mission and Chairman of the Board for the Netherlands Indies, Curacao, and Surinam (Vice Chairman of the Delegation).
P. Honig, Member of the Board for the Netherlands Indies, Curacao, and Surinam.
L. A. H. Peters, Agricultural Attaché, Netherlands Embassy, Washington.
A. H. Philipse, Member of the Economic, Financial, and Shipping Mission.
I. Snapper, formerly of Amsterdam University and Peiping Union Medical Collège.

Richard Mitchelson Campbell, Official Secretary, High Commissioner's Office, London (Chairman of the Delegation).

New Zealand—continued.

George Androw Duncan, Director, Export Division, Marketing Department.

Ernest James Fawcett, Director-General of Agriculture.

León DeBayle, Ambassador to the United States (Chairman of the Delegation). Guillermo Tunnermann López, Manager, National Bank

of Nicaragua.

Norwau-

orway—
Anders Fjolstad, Cabinet Minister of State (without Portfolio), (Chairman of the Delegation).
Hans Ystgaard, Minister of Agriculture.
Karl Evang, Surgeon General, Public Health Services.
Kristian Fivelstad, Commercial Counselor, Norwegian Embassy, Washington; Representative in the United States of the Ministry of Supply and Reconstruction Reconstruction.

Arne Skaug, former Chief of Statistical Division, Ministry of Supply and Reconstruction; Acting Manager of the Norwegian Government Disability Services, New York, New York.

Panama-

Ramón Antonio Vega, Manager of the Banco Agro-Pecuario e Industrial (Chairman of the Delegation).

Paris E. Menéndez, Director of the Central Laboratory,
Ministry of Agriculture, Commerce, and Industry (Chairman of the Delegation).

Gerardo Klinge, Editor of La Vida Agricola, Director of the Banco Agricola (Chairman of the Delegation).

Philippine Commonwealth—
Joaquín M. Elizalde, Resident Commissioner of the Philippines to the United States (Chairman of the Delegation).

Major General Basilio J. Valdés, Chief of Staff of the

Philippine Army.

Arturo B. Rotor, Secretary to the President of the Philippines.

Poland-

Wieslaw Domaniewski, Commercial Counselor, Polish

Embassy, Washington (Chairman of the Delegation). Tadeusz Lychowski, Chief, Economic Section, Polish Ministry of Commerce, Industry, and Shipping,

Stefan Krolikowski, Deputy Chief, Agricultural Section, Polish Ministry of Commerce, Industry, and Shipping,

London.

Union of South Africa—

Andrew T. Brennan, Commercial Counselor, South

African Legation, Washington (Chairman of the

Andries P. van der Post, Senior Trade Commissioner

Andries P. van der Post, Senior Trade Commissioner of the Union of South Africa, London. Robert Webster, Consul of the Union of South Africa, New York, New York. Johan A. Siegruhn, Commercial Attaché, South African Legation, Washington. William C. Naudé, Attaché, South African Legation, Weebington

Washington.

Union of Soviet Socialist Republics—
Alexey D. Krutikov, Deputy People's Commissar for Foreign Trade (Chairman of the Delegation).

Vassili F. Starchenko, Deputy Chairman of the Council of People's Commissars of the Ukrainian S.S.R.

Vassili S. Nemchinov, Professor, Director of the Timiryazev Agricultural Academy in Moscow.

Dmitri D. Mishustin, Professor, Momber of the Collegium.

Omitri D. Mishustin, Professor, Member of the Collegium of the People's Commissariat of Foreign Trade.

Georgi F. Saksin, Assistant Secretary General of the People's Commissariat for Foreign Affairs.

Pavel I. Chtchegoula, Chief, Foodstuffs Division,

Government Purchasing Commission of the U.S.S.R. in the United States.

United States of America—
Marvin Jones, Judge of the United States Court of
Claims and Assistant to the Director of Economic
Stabilization (Chairman of the Delegation).

Paul H. Appleby, Under-Sceretary of Agriculture.
W. L. Clayton, Assistant Sceretary of Commerce.
Thomas Parran, Surgeon General, United States
Public Health Service.

Murray D. Lincoln, Executive Secretary of the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation. Miss Josephine Schain.

Uruguay-

Roberto E. MacEachen, Minister to Cuba (Chairman of the Delegation).

Francisco Gómez-Haedo, Professor of Political Economy, University of Montevideo.

Venezuela-

José Joaquin González Gorrondona, President of the Import Control Commission (Chairman of the Delegation). Rafael Cabrera Malo, Chief of the Nutrition Section, Ministry of Public Health and Social Assistance.

Roberto Alamo Ibarra, Institute of Immigration and

Colonization.

Yugoslavia-Branko Cubrilovic, former Minister of Agriculture (Chairman of the Delegation). Mirko Mermolja, Economic Adviser to the Yugoslav

Government.