LIST of LOCAL AUTHORITIES who have converted their Debentures, &c .- continued.

Name of Local Body.			Debentures out- standing.		Converted Debt.	
			£ s.	d.	£	s. d.
Brought forward			93,641 17	6	74,318	11 10
Famahere Road Board			540 0		424	4 6
Taotaoroa Road Board	• •		234 0	0	180	3 9
I aranaki County Council			821 17	0	702	l 4 11
Taratahi-Carterton Road Board			1,931 13		1,487	9 7
Tauranga County Council			1,573 15	0	1,331	9 2
Thames County Council			1,052 3		901	5 7
Tuapeka County Council			821 15		690	9 3
Furanga Road Board			85 5		66	3 1
Waihemo County Council		•• 1	1,179 0		1,011	
Waikato County Council		••	2,382 16		1,923	
Waipa County Council			719 1	6	607	
Waipipi Road Board		••	36 16		31	
Wairarapa North County Council		••	1,215 13		1,055	
Wairarapa South County Council	• •		1,425 19	6	1,218	
Wairoa County Council		••	1,021 17	8	771	
Waitoa Road Board	• •	•• }	2,602 19		2,004	
Waitotara-Momahaki Road Board.			869 0		695	
Waiuku Road Board		••	24 16		21	29
Whareama Road Board—	• •	••	558 8	0	434	7 0
Totals		\	£112,738 15	0	£89,878	8 9

[Approximate Cost of Paper.-Preparation (not given); printing (1,300 copies), £1 2s. 6d.]

By Authority: George Didsbury, Government Printer, Wellington.—1891.